:::Faculty

Faculty

:::
Full-time Faculty
ID photo
  • Name: Liu, Hsiang-Hsi
  • Job title: 特聘教授
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
    http://giib.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=3
  • Discipline: Theory of Int...
  • Research expertise: National indu...
  • Telephone number:02-86741111 轉 66878
  • Emailhsiang@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • 個人網址:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Chen, Tser-Yieth
  • Job title: Professor
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
    http://giib.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=5
  • Discipline: National trad...
  • Research expertise: Theory of Int...
  • Telephone number:02-86741111 轉 66786
  • Emailchenty@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • 個人網址:
    http://web.ntpu.edu.tw/~chenty/
  • ID photo
  • Name: Lin Jing
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
    http://giib.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=44
  • Discipline: International...
  • Research expertise: International...
  • Telephone number:02-86741111 轉 66740
  • Emailarthurhagnes@gmail.c ...
  • 個人網址:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Hsiao, Jung-Lieh
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
    http://giib.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=4
  • Research expertise: Financial mar...
  • Telephone number:02-86741111 轉 66877
  • Emailjhsiao@mail.ntpu.edu ...
  • 個人網址:
  • ID photo
  • Name: Teng-Tsai Tu
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
    http://giib.ntpu.edu.tw/people/bio.php?PID=43
  • Discipline: Economic Math...
  • Research expertise: Economic math...
  • Telephone number:02-86741111 轉 67716
  • Emailtttu@gm.ntpu.edu.tw
  • 個人網址:
  • ID photo
  • Name:
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • 最高學位:
  • 個人著作:
  • Telephone number:
  • Emailmaureenpfli@gm.ntpu. ...
  • 個人網址:
  • News

      Contact us

      本網站著作權屬於國立臺北大學 國際企業研究所。
      學校總機:02-86741111 轉 66849  
      E-Mail:ben@mail.ntpu.edu.tw
      電話: 02-26736270 
      傳真:02-26736271 
      地址:(237)台北縣三峽鎮大學路 151 號

      cron web_use_log